ondemandlite.blogg.se

Mac-like keyboard for windows
Mac-like keyboard for windows




mac-like keyboard for windows
  1. Mac like keyboard for windows mac os#
  2. Mac like keyboard for windows Pc#
  3. Mac like keyboard for windows Bluetooth#

What an absolutely great keyboard that comes at an unbelievable price. It supports up to 55 to 70 hours of work on the keyboard on single charge. The color of the keys and the keyboard is specifically seamless giving it a sophisticated finish which is seen in Mac keyboards. The keyboard has a slope upwards to ease typing. The thin and slim look makes the keyboard extremely fashionable.

Mac like keyboard for windows Bluetooth#

Keyboards from Aliexpress #6 – Zienstar Ultra Slim Wireless Bluetooth KEYBOARDĪ minimum price keyboard that has great looks and serves all the required functions of a keyboard for PC. It does not give your work desk the cluttered feel as it is wireless and runs on AAA batteries. This sleek looking thin keyboard is a great addition to your PC. It is a full-sized keyboard with dedicated hot keys. The Mac styled keyboard is low-profile and designed to keep the dirt away. You can change the keyboard height to suit your requirement. Apart from the great design and functionality, this keyboard comes at a very reasonable price.

Mac like keyboard for windows Pc#

If you go ahead to use BetterTouchTool, be sure to let me know in the comments section below! I’d love to know how you find it.A great looking keyboard, perfect for your PC is an offering from HP.

mac-like keyboard for windows mac-like keyboard for windows

There’s a lot more functionality to explore in this app, but I thought this short article would be helpful for anybody else who wants to use a Windows keyboard with their Mac! Download BetterTouchTool for free! It’s so easy to set up for any action, and it gives you a much greater level of control over a non-Apple keyboard. You can re-assign keys as you wish all you need to do is click on “+ Add New Shortcut”, input the “Keyboard Shortcut” you want (in my case, I chose F12 for increasing volume) and selecting the “Trigger Predefined Action” as “Volume Up” from the drop-down menu. Using the app, I’ve been able to remap the keyboard’s F-keys to work just like on an Apple keyboard  F10, F11 & F13 keys for volume settings, and F7, F8 & F9 for playback controls. BetterTouchTool’s interface can be overwhelming at first, but offers a lot of functionality once you get used to it With the help of my good friend Pedro Lobo, I found my saving grace  a free Mac app called BetterTouchTool that essentially allows you to configure gestures and controls for your trackpad/mouse, Apple Remote, Leap Motion and keyboard. I tried configuring the keyboard shortcuts on my Mac’s settings but it just wouldn’t work, so I resorted to searching for third party apps to do it instead.

Mac like keyboard for windows mac os#

Unsurprisingly, the keyboard I bought is made for Windows, meaning there’s none of the Mac OS X functionality I’ve grown used to like media controls, brightness settings, Mission Control and so on. Still, I’ve started to do so much typing work lately that I wanted to see whether a mechanical keyboard would be more comfortable over extended periods of use. It’s been an odd transition for me, probably because I’ve become so accustomed to using Apple’s flatter, chiclet-style keyboard over the last couple of years. Blame it on nostalgia if you will, but I recently decided to pick up a cheap mechanical keyboard from my local tech store to use with my Mac.






Mac-like keyboard for windows